Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
shaver Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 34 years old
Brussels, Europe, Europe

  Offline - Last On: 6136days 11 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
270 Profile Views
124 Posts | Member Since: 2/27/2002
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for shaver)

Interests: Dancing / Clubbing / Dating / Movies / Music
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:7/15/1985 (34 Years Old)
IM Type: MSN IM Name: the_shave
Occupation: Student
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: American History X
Fav. TV Show: Can`t say I have one.
Fav. Book: Speak
Fav. Song: Tears In Heaven
Fav. Food: Italian
Fav. Car: Z3 Jaguar convertible
I lead a very boring life, as a matter of fact. I go to school for 5 days, 8 hours a week, I come home, pig out, go onto YT, go to bed and that`s that. I spend my weekends with my friends, getting drunk, and if I happen to have a boyfriend, well then, je ne sais pas, because I don`t often have one. And that`s my life.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(shaver has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(shaver has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(shaver has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(shaver has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(shaver has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(shaver has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit