Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
sarahsk8 Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 39 years old
thomasville, georgia, Southern US

  Offline - Last On: 5295days 7 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
221 Profile Views
9 Posts | Member Since: 6/6/2005
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for sarahsk8)

Interests: Animals / Computers / Movies / Music / Parenting
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:10/1/1980 (39 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: mommy
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: (Decline to State)
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: many favorites
Fav. TV Show: law & order
Fav. Book: the dark tower series by stephen king
Fav. Song: childhood`s end - pink floyd
Fav. Food: i couldn`t live without ben & jerry`s
Fav. Car: 1963 21-window volkswagen samba
24, mommy to an almost 6-week old son, single...

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(sarahsk8 has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(sarahsk8 has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(sarahsk8 has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(sarahsk8 has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(sarahsk8 has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(sarahsk8 has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit