Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
redneckgirl7 Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 31 years old
Lebanon, Indiana, Eastern US

  Offline - Last On: 5371days 21 hours ago

1 Buddies
1 Subscribers
523 Profile Views
65 Posts | Member Since: 11/29/2005
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for redneckgirl7)

Email: cute_lil_thang_just4u@yahoo.com
Interests: Dating / Design / Fashion / Flirting / Shopping
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:2/23/1989 (31 Years Old)
IM Type: MSN IM Name: countrygurl46052
Occupation: Mechanic`s Assistant
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: All scary movies and some other movies!!!
Fav. TV Show: Smallville and Gilmore Girls!!!
Fav. Book: All kinds of books!!!
Fav. Song: When September Ends by Green Day!!!
Fav. Food: Spaghetti!!!
Fav. Car: Anything Chevy,GMC, or Dodge!!!
I`m 17,single,I have my tongue pierced, I have 6 tattoos,I`m energetic, fun to be around, a great friend, I`m really random, I love shopping, going to the movies, and going out to eat,and I love hanging out with my friends,and getting piercings and tattoo`s...wanna know anything else ask!!!

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

cutelilbunny
  Offline

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(redneckgirl7 has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(redneckgirl7 has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(redneckgirl7 has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(redneckgirl7 has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(redneckgirl7 has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(redneckgirl7 has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit