Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
pumpkin_ari Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 27 years old
providence, rhode island, Eastern US

  Offline - Last On: 3501days 19 hours ago

16 Buddies
19 Subscribers
1,363 Profile Views
149 Posts | Member Since: 5/23/2007
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for pumpkin_ari)

Email: arielsy1992@aol.com
Interests: Video Games / Wrestling / Skating / Writing / Camping/Outdoors
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:3/12/1992 (27 Years Old)
IM Type: AIM IM Name: arielsy1992@aol.com
Occupation: high school student
Marital Status: Dating
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: Harry Potter (all of them)
Fav. TV Show: WWE-ECW-TNA
Fav. Book: harry potter series
Fav. Song: wouldn`t you like to know...
Fav. Food: anything really
Fav. Car: motorcycle
 
Theme 'taker4life' created by pumpkin_ari
well, some of you already know, my name is ariel, i live in RI, and i have two very annoying little sisters. i also have an older half brother, but to me, he does not exist. i love wrestling, and i do actually wrestle, i dont just watch it, and i dont care what anybody has to say about it....LOL :) i love bunnies...i have 8 of them at home, and i think they are the cutest little things in the world...... :)

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Photos   More Photos


hungry bunny

little bunny

snowy

Latest Activity

(pumpkin_ari has not done much lately)

Latest Quizzes

  • the ultimate kingdom hearts quiz!!!!
  • More Quizzes

     

     
    Edit