Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
ougurl Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 33 years old
concorida, missouri, Midwest US

  Offline - Last On: 4758days 5 hours ago

1 Buddies
1 Subscribers
614 Profile Views
0 Posts | Member Since: 4/21/2005
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for ougurl)

Interests:
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:10/15/1987 (33 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation:
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Gay
Religion: (Decline to State)
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie:
Fav. TV Show:
Fav. Book:
Fav. Song:
Fav. Food:
Fav. Car: mustang gt
im 5`6 bromw hair brown eyes and athletic and i love to watch pro football and college football im also getting married sometime this year i love my gf very much she is the best thing that has ever happened to me

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

anubis_md
  Offline

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(ougurl has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(ougurl has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(ougurl has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(ougurl has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(ougurl has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(ougurl has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit