Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
opalfruit Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 34 years old
Decline to State, Decline to State, Europe

  Offline - Last On: 5175days 13 hours ago

0 Buddies
1 Subscribers
1,349 Profile Views
1,153 Posts | Member Since: 5/25/2004
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for opalfruit)

Interests: Dancing / Writing / Socializing / Music / Traveling
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:6/1/1986 (34 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: Decline to State
Marital Status: (Decline to State)
Sexual Preference: (Decline to State)
Religion: (Decline to State)
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: I like a lot but have no favourite
Fav. TV Show: OC, Desperate Housewives, Lost
Fav. Book: Too many great literary pieces out there
Fav. Song: Changes with my mood
Fav. Food: Mexican or Italian
Fav. Car: I`d like an Aston Martin please :D
.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(opalfruit has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(opalfruit has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(opalfruit has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(opalfruit has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(opalfruit has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(opalfruit has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit