Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
ooply Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Male, 31 years old
Austin, Texas, Southern US

  Offline - Last On: 5829days 3 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
446 Profile Views
15 Posts | Member Since: 7/23/2003
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for ooply)

Interests: Anime / Arts/Crafts / Books / Religion / Poetry
Homepage: Click Here
Birthday:6/1/1989 (31 Years Old)
IM Type: MSN IM Name: moophobia@hotmail.com
Occupation: Student K-12
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: Liberal
Fav. Movie: Harry Potter, LOTR
Fav. TV Show: Songebob, Invader Zim
Fav. Book: His Dark Materials, Harry Potter, LOTR,
Fav. Song: We Are The Champions by Queen
Fav. Food: Pickle
Fav. Car: VW
Hello. I`m from Texas, love cows, hate preps. Blah, blah, I don`t like talking about myself. Unless it`s about cows, cows rock!

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(ooply has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(ooply has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(ooply has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(ooply has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(ooply has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(ooply has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit