Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
onions Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Male, 32 years old
Cambridge, UK, Europe

  Offline - Last On: 2091days 12 hours ago

3 Buddies
3 Subscribers
2,448 Profile Views
4,158 Posts | Member Since: 11/5/2003
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for onions)

Email: onions66@hotmail.com
Interests: Design / Music / Music / Music / Photography
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:7/18/1987 (32 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: Studant
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: (Decline to State)
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: NONE
Fav. TV Show: Two & a Half Men, King Of Queens etc
Fav. Book: Kurt cobain was killed
Fav. Song: Bad Religion (Any song)
Fav. Food: Pasta
Fav. Car: My crappy Corsa
Hello, My name is Scott. I`m currently 23. I live in Cambridge (England) I studied Theology at university, but no, I am not religious.

My hobbies are pretty much Football, and everything else sport related. I love US Sports too, well NFL and MLB.

I`m into mainly Punk music, with my favourite band being Bad Religion. Love nearly every song, great people too.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Ashley246
  Offline

camileG
  Offline

inkangel17
  Offline

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(onions has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(onions has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(onions has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

  • Sylem Skateboards
  • More Links

    Latest Articles

    (onions has not added any articles)

    Latest Jokes

    (onions has not added any jokes)
     

     
    Edit