Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
ofkush Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 29 years old
Miami, Florida, Southern US

  Offline - Last On: 4709days 16 hours ago

1 Buddies
1 Subscribers
279 Profile Views
26 Posts | Member Since: 7/27/2007
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for ofkush)

Interests: Dancing / Singing / Singing / Dogs / Theater
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:7/22/1990 (29 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: Middle School
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Jewish
Politics: Conservative
Fav. Movie: Step Up
Fav. TV Show: Hannah Montana
Fav. Book: Goosebumps
Fav. Song: Potential Break-Up Song
Fav. Food: Pizza
Fav. Car: Farari
I am a loving person. I love animals and singing. And I also love hanging out with my cousin.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

familyguy1
  Offline

Featured Photos   More Photos


Latest Activity

(ofkush has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(ofkush has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(ofkush has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(ofkush has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(ofkush has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(ofkush has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit