Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
oboe04 Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 26 years old
Midwest US

  Offline - Last On: 3426days 7 hours ago

1 Buddies
1 Subscribers
361 Profile Views
8 Posts | Member Since: 5/19/2010
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for oboe04)

Interests: Music / Dancing / Religion / Science / Writing
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:5/25/1993 (26 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation:
Marital Status: Dating
Sexual Preference: (Decline to State)
Religion: Christian
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: Sweeney Todd
Fav. TV Show: 24
Fav. Book: Define `Normal`
Fav. Song: Inside Out
Fav. Food: Anything vegetarian :)
Fav. Car:
 
Theme 'VOrtex GRN by Raph' created by Raphael
Hey I`m Emma. I`m 17 years old. I play the oboe and march in my school`s color guard. Everything I do, I do for God and his praise. PM me if you want to be friends on here. I more than likely won`t accept random friend requests.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Darkjupiter
  Offline

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(oboe04 has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(oboe04 has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(oboe04 has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(oboe04 has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(oboe04 has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(oboe04 has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit