Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
nya2011 Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 27 years old
A.L., MN, Midwest US

  Offline - Last On: 4564days 0 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
26 Profile Views
0 Posts | Member Since: 9/30/2007
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for nya2011)

Interests: Music / TV / Flirting / Skating / Video Games
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:1/1/1993 (27 Years Old)
IM Type: MSN IM Name: nya
Occupation: being me...full-time job lol
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: 300, its AWESOME
Fav. TV Show: heroes and house
Fav. Book: harry potter series
Fav. Song: `all at once`-the fray
Fav. Food: pizza
Fav. Car: idk
well um lets see...i would describe myself as an immature person who never really grew up (sometimes) i like to be funny and entertain people. other ppls opinions of me dont affect me at all (unless they`re positive, then keep `em comin)i enjoy things that most people do like watching tv, or hanging out with friends, or ya know the regular. personally, i view my self as an individual with enough personality to keep you completely occupied.:P

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(nya2011 has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(nya2011 has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

  • would i date you?(males only!!)
  • More Quizzes

    Latest Links

    (nya2011 has not added any links)

    Latest Articles

    (nya2011 has not added any articles)

    Latest Jokes

    (nya2011 has not added any jokes)
     

     
    Edit