Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
modcons Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Male, 46 years old
Thames, NewZealand, Australia/NZ

  Offline - Last On: 3402days 22 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
1,353 Profile Views
405 Posts | Member Since: 3/22/2003
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for modcons)

Interests: Arts/Crafts / Books / Clubbing / Partying / Woodworking
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:3/1/1974 (46 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: Pianoplayer in a whorehouse.
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Atheist
Politics: Liberal
Fav. Movie: second favourite. Cat On A Hot Tin Roof
Fav. TV Show: don`t have a TV , enjoy watching sports in the pub
Fav. Book: second favourite The Human Factor G. Greene
Fav. Song: second favourite You were always on my Mind. Elvis
Fav. Food: second favourite My own spaghetti bolocksup
Fav. Car: second favourite Mark II Jaguar
Hello.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(modcons has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(modcons has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(modcons has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(modcons has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(modcons has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(modcons has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit