Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
magdusia Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 35 years old
somewhere in UK, Europe

  Offline - Last On: 5180days 11 hours ago

1 Buddies
0 Subscribers
296 Profile Views
66 Posts | Member Since: 8/26/2004
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for magdusia)

Interests: Animals / Anime / Games / Movies / TV
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:3/31/1984 (35 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: student
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: (Decline to State)
Religion: Christian
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie:
Fav. TV Show:
Fav. Book:
Fav. Song: too many of them
Fav. Food: cheese
Fav. Car:
Hello, I`m 20, a student in Wales. I have a dog and a parrot. I like lots of stuff, but I can`t think of anything now, so that`s it.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

r_n_l
  Offline

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(magdusia has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(magdusia has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(magdusia has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(magdusia has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(magdusia has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(magdusia has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit