Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
kpopismylife Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 19 years old
Gangnam, Seoul , Asia

  Offline - Last On: 575days 4 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
155 Profile Views
5 Posts | Member Since: 8/20/2012
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for kpopismylife)

Interests: Anime / Clubbing / Fashion / Web-surfing / Dancing
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:1/14/1995 (19 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: I`m in school currently in Korea! ^^
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: Hunger Games!!!
Fav. TV Show: I have so much.....
Fav. Book: I don`t like reading. LOL
Fav. Song: Many songs
Fav. Food: Don`t ask. The list goes on for forever
Fav. Car: Just a VERY expensive one like BMW
I love K-Pop. I would love to see world peace. I got swag and of course, a warm heart. I love taking risks and trying new things. ^^

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(kpopismylife has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(kpopismylife has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

  • What Type are you?
  • What K-Pop Singer Are You?
  • Do you match me? (boys only!!!)
  • More Quizzes

    Latest Links

    (kpopismylife has not added any links)

    Latest Articles

    (kpopismylife has not added any articles)

    Latest Jokes

    (kpopismylife has not added any jokes)
     

     
    Edit