Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
karebearssis Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 31 years old
Troutville, va, Eastern US

  Offline - Last On: 5416days 15 hours ago

2 Buddies
2 Subscribers
294 Profile Views
14 Posts | Member Since: 12/3/2003
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for karebearssis)

Interests: Religion / Flirting / Snowboarding / Fashion / Movies
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:7/12/1988 (31 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation:
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: beauty and the beast
Fav. TV Show: sister sister
Fav. Book: duh the bible
Fav. Song: without u
Fav. Food: pizza
Fav. Car: yellow cavalier
describe myself ah
im 16 im 5`8
i live in hickville or else know as troutville virginia
i`m so going to be a sr next yr yes

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

pinkroosters
  Offline

triumph955
  Offline

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(karebearssis has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(karebearssis has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(karebearssis has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(karebearssis has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(karebearssis has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(karebearssis has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit