Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
imchespin Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Male, 16 years old
Kalos, Pokemon world, Midwest US

  Offline - Last On: 34days 20 hours ago

1 Buddies
1 Subscribers
99 Profile Views
0 Posts | Member Since: 6/4/2017
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for imchespin)

Interests: Video Games / Computers / Web-surfing / Flirting / TV
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:5/3/2001 (16 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: Pokemon
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: (Decline to State)
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: Not sure
Fav. TV Show: Anime
Fav. Book: Nothing
Fav. Song: Anything
Fav. Food: Pokepuffs, whatever
Fav. Car: What`s that?
Hi. I am a Chespin who loves to eat, laze around, and sleep!! That`s about it.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

darklonewolf
  Offline

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(imchespin has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(imchespin has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(imchespin has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(imchespin has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(imchespin has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(imchespin has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit