Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
iluvdogs1987 Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 27 years old
IN, Midwest US

  Offline - Last On: 210days 10 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
743 Profile Views
188 Posts | Member Since: 12/31/2006
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for iluvdogs1987)

Interests: Dogs / Books / Animals / TV / Web-surfing
Homepage: Click Here
Birthday:1/14/1987 (27 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation:
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: Conservative
Fav. Movie: The Wizard of Oz
Fav. TV Show: Friends
Fav. Book: A Child Called `It` or Marley & Me
Fav. Song: `Breakaway` by Kelly Clarkson
Fav. Food: macaroni and cheese
Fav. Car:
I love dogs more than anything. In my spare time, I like to read, watch TV, and surf the Internet. I own a parakeet named Zephyr. I`m very shy around people I don`t know.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(iluvdogs1987 has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(iluvdogs1987 has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(iluvdogs1987 has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(iluvdogs1987 has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(iluvdogs1987 has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(iluvdogs1987 has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit