Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
germangirl87 Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 33 years old
Schweinfurt, Bavaria, Europe

  Offline - Last On: 4744days 1 hours ago

4 Buddies
4 Subscribers
764 Profile Views
48 Posts | Member Since: 6/20/2005
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for germangirl87)

Interests: Clubbing / Music / Books / Shopping / Drinking
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:7/7/1987 (33 Years Old)
IM Type: Yahoo IM Name: vanessa_so_beautiful
Occupation: Child Care Student
Marital Status: Married
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: Liberal
Fav. Movie: Saw I & II
Fav. TV Show: American Idol, The Bachelor
Fav. Book: I like a lot of books
Fav. Song: I love a lot of songs
Fav. Food: Pizza
Fav. Car: I like fast cars ;)
I`m not sure how I`m supposed to describe myself in 1000 letters lol. Well let`s see... My name is Vanessa, I`m 18 years old and I live in Bavaria, Germany. My hobbies are talking on the phone, shopping, drinking with friends and going to bars and clubs. I go to school to learn to be a child educator and it`s pretty fun so far. I love meeting new people and making friends so don`t hesitate to write me a message and I`ll reply. ;)

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

sportyfreak
  Offline

LeakyFaucet
  Offline

jimmastar
  Offline

bobed
  Offline

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(germangirl87 has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(germangirl87 has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(germangirl87 has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(germangirl87 has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(germangirl87 has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(germangirl87 has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit