Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
dog_or_man Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Male, 50 years old
Gainesville, Florida, Southern US

  Offline - Last On: 5396days 0 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
784 Profile Views
425 Posts | Member Since: 11/11/2004
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for dog_or_man)

Interests: Writing / Traveling / Books / Movies / Science
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:11/4/1969 (50 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: Teacher
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Other
Politics: Liberal
Fav. Movie: Snatch
Fav. TV Show: Homicide
Fav. Book: The Sportswriter
Fav. Song: Sexual Revolution by Roger Waters
Fav. Food: Coffee
Fav. Car: Mercedes S500
Slightly tainted aspiring writer.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(dog_or_man has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(dog_or_man has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(dog_or_man has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

  • And if you want something to happen...
  • Story of a bear
  • More Links

    Latest Articles

    (dog_or_man has not added any articles)

    Latest Jokes

    (dog_or_man has not added any jokes)
     

     
    Edit