Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
dhampiel Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Male, 33 years old
springfield, ohio, Eastern US

  Offline - Last On: 6392days 14 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
265 Profile Views
126 Posts | Member Since: 9/6/2002
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for dhampiel)

Email: shadowsword@hot-shot.com
Interests: Anime / Movies / Computers / Music / Singing
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:2/16/1987 (33 Years Old)
IM Type: AIM IM Name: prfounddrkness
Occupation: high school, needn`t say more
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Other
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: vampire hunter D bloodlust, memento
Fav. TV Show: simpsons, south park, critic, etc...
Fav. Book: choke, and survivor, both by chuck pahliniuk
Fav. Song: inkubus sukkbus-vampyre erotica
Fav. Food: the edible type
Fav. Car: whatever that one i stole last week is...
i am the singer in my own band, we play mostly industrial/metal. as for me personally, i am 15, and i live in ohio. i listen to the same type of music i play. if you want to know more, feel free to PM, IM, or e-mail me.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(dhampiel has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(dhampiel has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(dhampiel has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(dhampiel has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(dhampiel has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(dhampiel has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit