Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
countrylyfe Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 20 years old
Eastern US

  Offline - Last On: 1230days 18 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
638 Profile Views
6 Posts | Member Since: 6/18/2014
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for countrylyfe)

Interests: Hunting / Partying / Fishing / Dating / Dogs
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:7/16/1997 (20 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation:
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: (Decline to State)
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: 21 jumpstreet
Fav. TV Show: Buckwild (Before it went off)
Fav. Book:
Fav. Song: Drink a beer, Red solo cup, Cop car,
Fav. Food: deer meat
Fav. Car: Ford pickup
Im a 16 year old country girl. I love to go mudding, hunting, and fishing. I never leave the woods or water without dinner. So get-r-done!!!!

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(countrylyfe has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(countrylyfe has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

  • Would we be crazy friends?
  • More Quizzes

    Latest Links

    (countrylyfe has not added any links)

    Latest Articles

    (countrylyfe has not added any articles)

    Latest Jokes

    (countrylyfe has not added any jokes)
     

     
    Edit