Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
coolmelizzie Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 17 years old
jackson, missisippi, Southern US

  Offline - Last On: 777days 12 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
364 Profile Views
5 Posts | Member Since: 10/8/2015
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for coolmelizzie)

Interests: Learning / Animals / Forensics / Books / Dating
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:2/3/2000 (17 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: school
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: Conservative
Fav. Movie: You Cant Take it With You
Fav. TV Show: Junk Gypsy
Fav. Book: The Westing Game
Fav. Song: Fight Song Racheal Platten
Fav. Food: chocolate
Fav. Car: Cararra porsche
Hey! I am a 15 year old girl who wants to become a Pediatric Neurosurgeon. I am energetic, outgoing, Type-A and a fun person. Very take charge person. I own two horses and Event(dressage,cross-country, showxjump). and play piano.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(coolmelizzie has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(coolmelizzie has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(coolmelizzie has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(coolmelizzie has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(coolmelizzie has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(coolmelizzie has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit