Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
chelle Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 33 years old
Cleveland, Ohio, Eastern US

  Offline - Last On: 6456days 8 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
40 Profile Views
0 Posts | Member Since: 5/26/2003
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for chelle)

Email: michelle1313@hotmail.com
Interests: Animals / Music / Partying / Photography / Writing
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:4/22/1987 (33 Years Old)
IM Type: AIM IM Name: XxC18H25NOxX
Occupation:
Marital Status: Dating
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Agnostic
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: American History X or Requiem For A Dream
Fav. TV Show: That 70`s Show
Fav. Book: Pandora by Anne Rice
Fav. Song: My Letter by Flaw
Fav. Food: I hate food.
Fav. Car: 87` Cobra GT Mustang
I`m 16, live in northeast Ohio. I`m a pretty laid back and reserved person for the most part. I have a short temper so don`t get me mad. I love music, mostly techno/trance but I`m game for anything. I love to party w/ my friends on the weekends. And yeah, sorry guys but I`m taken :)

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(chelle has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(chelle has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(chelle has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(chelle has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(chelle has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(chelle has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit