Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
cactusjoe Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Male, 25 years old
Yes, I do live in a city., AZ, Western US

  Offline - Last On: 3747days 12 hours ago

1 Buddies
1 Subscribers
730 Profile Views
136 Posts | Member Since: 4/1/2007
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for cactusjoe)

Email: checkmate488@yahoo.com
Interests: Dogs / Games / Learning / Cats / Computers
Homepage: Click Here
Birthday:11/27/1993 (25 Years Old)
IM Type: Yahoo IM Name: checkmate488 or checkmate588
Occupation: Student, brother, child, friend
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: Moderate
Fav. Movie: I don`t know. Something funny.
Fav. TV Show: I have lots.
Fav. Book: I barely ever read!
Fav. Song: Anything that`s not bluegrass, country, or punk.
Fav. Food: Italian!
Fav. Car: Anything Chevy.
I live in AZ. I have had well over 20 pets at different times (most of which died). I have a pool, a boat, a few quads, a motorhome, and an awesome family. My favorite color is green. I have blue eyes, blonde hair. I get all A`s and am in 9th grade. I read, play PS2 with my brother, and draw (I draw really well). I am so cool.

Latest Activity

(cactusjoe has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(cactusjoe has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

  • The Quiz Quiz
  • 20 Questions
  • How Long Will You Live?
  • More Quizzes

     

     
    Edit