Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
breebree Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 37 years old
QLD, Australia/NZ

  Offline - Last On: 5704days 8 hours ago

1 Buddies
0 Subscribers
557 Profile Views
124 Posts | Member Since: 3/6/2005
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for breebree)

Interests: Arts/Crafts / Fashion / Family / Faeries / Writing
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:1/10/1984 (37 Years Old)
IM Type: MSN IM Name:
Occupation: Business Administration
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Religion: Christian
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: scary movies ;-)
Fav. TV Show: Buffy the Vampire Slayer
Fav. Book: whatever I can get my hands on
Fav. Song: I have heaps of favourites :-)
Fav. Food: anything deep fried and smothered in chocolate :-P
Fav. Car: if it goes, it`s good.
Hi

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

mlaibu
  Offline

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(breebree has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(breebree has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(breebree has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(breebree has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(breebree has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(breebree has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit