Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
armygirljenn Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 35 years old
Connecticut, Eastern US

  Offline - Last On: 5488days 14 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
1,555 Profile Views
351 Posts | Member Since: 10/4/2004
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for armygirljenn)

Interests: Parenting / Movies / Dating / Web-surfing / Flirting
Homepage: Click Here
Birthday:8/13/1985 (35 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation:
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: Eurotrip
Fav. TV Show:
Fav. Book:
Fav. Song: `Toby Keith- American Soldier`
Fav. Food: Taco Bell`s Chalupas
Fav. Car: My 95 Chevy Corsica-it takes me where i need to go
Im a single mother from the little state of Connecticut. Right now I`m going to school to become a Medical Assistant so I can make some money to get out of this little state. I was in the army but i got out Oct 28, 2004. Thats the reason for the screenname armygirljenn. You wanna know more feel free to ask. TTYL

http://www.neopets.com/refer.phtml?username=colorican

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(armygirljenn has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(armygirljenn has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(armygirljenn has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(armygirljenn has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(armygirljenn has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(armygirljenn has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit