Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
angl2000 Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 32 years old
Midwest US

  Offline - Last On: 5884days 6 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
1,429 Profile Views
2,474 Posts | Member Since: 6/20/2002
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for angl2000)

Interests: Poetry / Books / Photography / Arts/Crafts / Animals
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:4/4/1987 (32 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name: ivygold333
Occupation: Student
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Jewish
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: Wonder Boys, Beautiful Mind
Fav. TV Show: Friends
Fav. Book: Angela`s Ashes, A Prayer for Owen Meany
Fav. Song: Anything by REM
Fav. Food: Mac & Cheese :)
Fav. Car:
I love art (Painting, drawing, photography) and writing (mostly poetry). I also love kids (and LOVE my 11-month-old brother) and plan to someday make a career out of it too (I`m thinking child psychologist, since I am also interested in psychology). Spent most of my life (so far) moving around w/ my parents (almost every year now, we move) so as u might have noticed, I`m not quite a social butterfly (but I can be if people`ll give me a chance AND I`ll stick around long enough. Anyway I`m done!

Peace

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(angl2000 has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(angl2000 has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(angl2000 has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(angl2000 has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(angl2000 has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(angl2000 has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit