Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
_Akusha_ Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 23 years old
Salem, Oregon, Western US

  Offline - Last On: 2238days 22 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
859 Profile Views
49 Posts | Member Since: 3/4/2013
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for _Akusha_)

Interests: Animals / Camping/Outdoors / Cooking / Dogs / Writing
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:3/6/1996 (23 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: Part-Time Babysitter.
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: (Decline to State)
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: Harry Potter
Fav. TV Show: Adventure Time
Fav. Book: Harry Potter
Fav. Song: I like the Beatles and Imagine Dragons
Fav. Food: Probably pizza
Fav. Car: Lamborghini
I`m always tired! :C

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(_Akusha_ has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(_Akusha_ has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(_Akusha_ has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(_Akusha_ has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(_Akusha_ has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(_Akusha_ has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit