Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
SweetAsPepsi Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 32 years old
Toronto, Ontario, Canada

  Offline - Last On: 4480days 16 hours ago

1 Buddies
1 Subscribers
1,569 Profile Views
1,779 Posts | Member Since: 7/2/2002
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for SweetAsPepsi)

Interests: Arts/Crafts / Drinking / Dating / Books / Acting
Homepage: Click Here
Birthday:9/11/1987 (32 Years Old)
IM Type: MSN IM Name: nisha891
Occupation: Youth Sex Counsellor at Planned Parenthood Toronto
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: (Decline to State)
Religion: Agnostic
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: Lock, Stock and Two Smokin` Barrels
Fav. TV Show: The Daily Show/ The Colbert Report
Fav. Book: Miss Manners Guide: ExcruciatinglyCorrectBehavior
Fav. Song: John Lennon`s cover of Stand by Me
Fav. Food: Pineapple Pie
Fav. Car: -
 
Theme 'random??' created by mattx3
I`m an 18-year old in search of some sort of religion or deity to believe in. Not fitting inside my brown skin and not looking like those around me has always caused me huge amounts of culture confusion. I have enjoyed DIY long before it became popular and am currently learning Scottish highland dancing.

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(SweetAsPepsi has not done much lately)

 

 
Edit