Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
QuinnHues1 Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 17 years old
Ohio, Eastern US

  Offline - Last On: 1081days 2 hours ago

3 Buddies
3 Subscribers
671 Profile Views
2 Posts | Member Since: 5/9/2016
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for QuinnHues1)

Interests: Books / Flirting / Anime / Feminism / Writing
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:4/29/2002 (17 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: Student
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Religion: (Decline to State)
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: Blended/Just Go With It
Fav. TV Show: Big Bang Theory/The Middle
Fav. Book: Poison by Bridget Zinn
Fav. Song: Shut Up and Dance by Walk the Moon
Fav. Food: Chicken and dumplings
Fav. Car: Mustang
Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii! Welcome to my profile. I don`t really like describing myself but here goes!

I`m a 14 yr old highschool student in the North-Eastern section of the USA. I`d rather be in England or Japan, but I`d settle for Florida. I loved watching; Ouran Highschool Host Club, Black Butler, Attack on Titan, Toradora, Watamote, Your Lie in April, Kamisama Kiss and lots of other animes.

My hobbies include; creative writing, reading, watching anime, surfing Pinterest, and looking up pics of cats.

I`m 5`3. My hair is a little on the dark side. I`m REALLY pale and I wear glasses. (They aren`t on in my profile pic, obviously.)

I hope you like my profile!

Latest Quizzes

(QuinnHues1 has not added any quizzes)

 

 
Edit