Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
Karen_Yuki Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 21 years old
Europe

  Offline - Last On: 2870days 0 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
1,074 Profile Views
88 Posts | Member Since: 3/12/2013
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for Karen_Yuki)

Interests: Arts/Crafts / Partying / Sports/fitness / Fashion / Design
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:7/12/1999 (21 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name: None of your business!!
Occupation:
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Buddhist
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: I don`t know
Fav. TV Show: I don`t know
Fav. Book: Lord of the rings
Fav. Song: California king bed-Rihanna
Fav. Food: Chocolate
Fav. Car: Ferrari
Real name: Karen.
Long, dirty blonde hair with fringe. Sea blue eyes and long eye lashes. Bit too tall for my age.
Sports I play: Swimming, Basketball, Football, Dancing, Running & Ice Skating.
Activities I like: Texting or calling friends, Going out to party, Sports, Reading, Relaxing, Doing my hair and stuff, & Origami.
Things I hate to do: Wash up, Homework, Study, Get into an argument and Get annoyed by my big brother and little brother.
I have a older sister(Emily), older brother(Adrian) and a younger brother(Ethan).
I am free to grab, so yeah. Pm me if you want.

Latest Activity

(Karen_Yuki has not done much lately)

 

 
Edit