Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
GemGirlLib Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 12 years old
Hatboro-Horsham area, Pennsylvania, Eastern US

  Offline - Last On: 2days 9 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
25 Profile Views
3 Posts | Member Since: 11/9/2017
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for GemGirlLib)

Interests: Dogs / Web-surfing / Computers / Acting / Arts/Crafts
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:10/6/2005 (12 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: Gem Collecting, cosplaying,
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Religion: Atheist
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Fav. TV Show: Steven Universe
Fav. Book: Entire Harry Potter series
Fav. Song: Perfect Together by Rosanna Pansino
Fav. Food: Ice Cream (DON`T JUDGE ME)
Fav. Car: Any kind of convertable
Hey wonderful peeps of Quiztron! Hope you like my content! I like Markiplier, Jacksepticeye, Rosanna Pansino, Harry Potter, and Steven Universe.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(GemGirlLib has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(GemGirlLib has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

  • Would I Date You? (Guys and Girls (I am a Girl))
  • More Quizzes

    Latest Links

    (GemGirlLib has not added any links)

    Latest Articles

    (GemGirlLib has not added any articles)

    Latest Jokes

    (GemGirlLib has not added any jokes)
     

     
    Edit