Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
DUI Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 31 years old
City of the Dead, Land of make believe, Europe

  Offline - Last On: 5315days 10 hours ago

4 Buddies
3 Subscribers
523 Profile Views
3 Posts | Member Since: 6/15/2005
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for DUI)

Interests: Music / Movies / Flirting / Video Games / Animals
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:1/11/1989 (31 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: Full time freak
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Agnostic
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: Orange County, Cruel intentions, The Ring
Fav. TV Show: The Simpsons
Fav. Book: Harry Potter, The Catcher in the Rye
Fav. Song: Anything green day
Fav. Food: Pizza
Fav. Car: One with wheels and an engine
I`m unique what can I say. I love hangin with friends and listenin to green day! Rock on!I LOVE Billie Joe! I also love horror movies and spending all my time and money at the movies!Although i am 16 i still luv Harry Potter and Disney films and am basically a kid. As Tre Cool said, I`m like a 12 year old with too much responsibility!

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

FatMelvin
  Offline

ttegga
  Offline

The_Donnas
  Offline

mrsandre
  Offline

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(DUI has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(DUI has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(DUI has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(DUI has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(DUI has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(DUI has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit