Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
CloserHome Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 34 years old
New York City, New York, Eastern US

  Offline - Last On: 2871days 3 hours ago

1 Buddies
2 Subscribers
1,238 Profile Views
12 Posts | Member Since: 11/3/2006
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for CloserHome)

Interests: Clubbing / Forensics / College / Books / Dating
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:5/19/1985 (34 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: Student
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: Liberal
Fav. Movie: Cruel Intentions
Fav. TV Show: Daily Show
Fav. Book: Closing Time
Fav. Song: Anything by the Beatles
Fav. Food: Fruit Salad
Fav. Car: Anything which moves me from A to B
Ask me!

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

spacepeanut
  Offline

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(CloserHome has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(CloserHome has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(CloserHome has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(CloserHome has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(CloserHome has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(CloserHome has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit