Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
Cassidylol Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 14 years old
Barberton , Ohio, Southern US

  Offline - Last On: 1572days 9 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
455 Profile Views
6 Posts | Member Since: 8/1/2015
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for Cassidylol)

Interests: Arts/Crafts / Animals / Camping/Outdoors / Singing / Games
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:3/12/2005 (14 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name: Cassidy Ballew
Occupation:
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Other
Politics: Conservative
Fav. Movie: Home
Fav. TV Show: Vampire Diaries
Fav. Book: Not another new years
Fav. Song: Bad Blood
Fav. Food: cucumbers
Fav. Car: mustang
Hi my name is Cassidy I`m 10 I LOVE doing quizzes I`m single and I`m a girl I`m kinda girly and Tom boy. One day I will hopefully become a singer.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(Cassidylol has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(Cassidylol has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

  • Would i date u boys only plz
  • More Quizzes

    Latest Links

    (Cassidylol has not added any links)

    Latest Articles

    (Cassidylol has not added any articles)

    Latest Jokes

    (Cassidylol has not added any jokes)
     

     
    Edit