Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
Ashley Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 31 years old
Darwin, N.T, ...., Australia/NZ

  Offline - Last On: 5216days 7 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
759 Profile Views
132 Posts | Member Since: 3/4/2003
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for Ashley)

Interests: Music / Web-surfing / Camping/Outdoors / Movies / Socializing
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:8/29/1989 (31 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name: Ashley
Occupation: Student
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: (Decline to State)
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: Scary Movie 4
Fav. TV Show: Fairly Odd Parents hahahaha and Planet Sketch
Fav. Book: Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince
Fav. Song: Keep your hands off my girl - Good Charlotte
Fav. Food: Chocolate
Fav. Car: Holdens
Brownish hair.... not so tall, bluey-green coloured eyes

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(Ashley has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(Ashley has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(Ashley has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(Ashley has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(Ashley has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(Ashley has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit