Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
Ashlee05 Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 26 years old
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario, Canada

  Offline - Last On: 5095days 3 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
805 Profile Views
0 Posts | Member Since: 3/23/2007
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for Ashlee05)

Interests: Music / Animals / School / Theater / Traveling
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:4/27/1994 (26 Years Old)
IM Type: MSN IM Name: Ashlee. -ilu Brandon<3
Occupation:
Marital Status: Dating
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Other
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: Too Many
Fav. TV Show: Family Guy, South Park, Robot Chicken
Fav. Book: Lots
Fav. Song: Too Many
Fav. Food: Rice
Fav. Car: Lamborghini
Hey, I`m Ashlee.. I`m pretty kool, got lots of friends. I love being hyper and standing out. I`m in grade 7 and live in Sault Ste. Marie.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(Ashlee05 has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(Ashlee05 has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

  • Are You A Faggot?
  • More Quizzes

    Latest Links

    (Ashlee05 has not added any links)

    Latest Articles

    (Ashlee05 has not added any articles)

    Latest Jokes

    (Ashlee05 has not added any jokes)
     

     
    Edit