Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
3cream_15 Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 31 years old
Saint Louis, Missouri, Midwest US

  Offline - Last On: 5727days 7 hours ago

2 Buddies
2 Subscribers
418 Profile Views
3 Posts | Member Since: 5/10/2005
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for 3cream_15)

Email: cream_doonie_noonie@yahoo.com
Interests: Shopping / Flirting / Skating / Video Games / Music
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:7/5/1989 (31 Years Old)
IM Type: Yahoo IM Name:
Occupation: Student
Marital Status: Dating
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: Scarface
Fav. TV Show: That 70s Show
Fav. Book: Mama
Fav. Song: Perfect
Fav. Food: Junk Food
Fav. Car: Lambourgini Diablo
I`m 5 ft. 2in. I weigh 115. Light brown eyes. Light skinned. Dark brown hair with golden streaks. I`m a very goofy easy going person.And I`m open to new things.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

sportyfreak
  Offline

mrsandre
  Offline

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(3cream_15 has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(3cream_15 has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(3cream_15 has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(3cream_15 has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(3cream_15 has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(3cream_15 has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit